The IWPCUG Committee

The four elected officers are Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary and Membership Secretary. Up to another eight elected Committee Members are allocated jobs according to requirements and abilities. Other members, not on the committee, may volunteer to take charge of other areas of responsibility. Email addresses are available here. Other contact details are published in Hot Key.

Photographs with borders are links to short biographical details.

Chairman: Secretary: Membership Secretary,
Database Manager &
David Groom Susanne Bone Roger Skidmore
David Groom Susanne Bone Roger Skidmore
Treasurer: Meetings
Mike Hoar Steve Sutters  
Mike Hoar Steve Sutters  

There are currently vacancies for four more Committee Members.

Computability Committee:

Other Jobs

E-mail and postal addresses and phone numbers of the main Committee are published in Hot Key.

Cookie & Privacy Policy